PDA

View Full Version : Light Switches factory look and feel at last.



wally
16-08-2008, 03:11 PM
Hi again All, I couldn't wait I had to install the switches I got from NewProTech. I haven't wired them yet but, while I had the camera out I thought I'd take a happy snap. I'll wire them tomorrow. The switches came with 4 wires each, I'm yet to work out where these go, I'll post an update once I have it sorted. The 2 switches inc. wiring $70, make the interior look nice and clean. I hate those crappy toggle switches and there was no real place for the IPF mouse type switch.

Link to the web site: http://www.newpro-tech.com.au/gallery3.htm


http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b83/Wal4x4/DSCF0555.jpg

andrewh
16-08-2008, 03:31 PM
Looks great, Wally 8)...might look at some myself.

Cheers

wally
17-08-2008, 08:31 AM
I have found they guy at Newprotech to be so helpful. It's nice to deal with people like that. I had a query with the timer I got, he emailed back pretty much straight away.

Piggy
17-08-2008, 10:11 AM
Wally, this is a double up post exactly the same as: http://www.pradopoint.com/viewtopic.php?t=1653&start=45

Please have a look at the guidelines in regards to double up threads as you seem to be posting a lot of new ones lately.